• Jenny Jones of Studio Jenny Jones, Sacha Leong of Studioilse, Constantina Tsoutsikou of HBA London, Jo Littlefair of Goddard Littlefair, Howard Sullivan of Your Studio and Nir Gilad of Nous Design to judge 2018 Awards
  • The Broad Museum in Los Angeles is the 2017 Surface Design Awards Supreme Winner
  • Ab Rogers of Ab Rogers Design and Tina Norden of Conran & Partners will Chair the 2018 Judging Team
  • To sponsor an Award please call us on 020 7886 3147

2017 Finalists

Launched three years ago, the Surface Design Awards have grown in stature and quality year after year. The standard of entries for 2017 was phenomenal and projects including car parks, restaurants and personal residencies were submitted from 10 different countries.

The strength of all the projects made for some animated discussions and difficult decisions for the judging panel, with some stand out projects being unanimously chosen by all.

>> Explore the Interior Category Finalists
>> See the Exterior Category Finalists

Join us at Surface Design Show on Thursday 8 February 2018 to find out who are crowned the winners, as well as discovering which project has been selected as the 2018 Supreme Winner, sponsored by the Business Design Centre.


Media Partners

 Architects Choice Logo  Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Design Curial Logo Dezeen Deezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo   Mix Interiors  Sleeper Magazine  Tile & Stone Journal

Awards Sponsors

Business Design Centre Logo  Eden Anglo French Sponsor the Sustainable Surface Category James Latham Logo 

Maggies logo