2020 Judges

  • Steve Webb

    Steve is a structural engineer and co-founder of Webb Yates Engineers. Since 2005, Steve has designed a variety of innovative structural solutions

  • Sean Griffiths

    Sean Griffiths is an artist, architect and academic practicing as Modern Architect. He is Professor of Architecture at the University of Westminster

  • Paul Priestman

    Paul Priestman is a designer, co-founder and Chairman of global design consultancy PriestmanGoode, which has been leading innovation in transport, aviation,

  • Nikki Barton

    Nikki is a design leader who has been working in digital since the beginning – consistently pushing boundaries by understanding the technology but

  • Glenn Johnson

    Glenn Johnson, is Director of Design at the Advanced Design Group of Collins Aerospace Inc. USA, one of the world’s leading manufacturers of

  • Daniel Mota Veiga

    Daniel is a passionate Design Leader, who combines Experience, Emotion and Value as fundamental elements of Design Thinking.

    Born and raised in

  • Charles Holland

    Charles Holland is an Architect, writer and teacher. He is the principal of Charles Holland Architects, a multi-disciplinary design practice based in

  • Amin Taha

    Amin Taha was born in Berlin and has been settled in the UK since 1974. After working in the offices of Zaha Hadid, Wilkinson he began an




Awards Partners