Welcome

  • Thank you to all our 2018 exhibitors for a fantastic display of surface materials and lighting
  • With over 5,000 visitors, Surface Design Show 2018 was a huge success
  • 72% of visitors came from the A+D sector
  • 5% of visitors came from abroad
  • For information to exhibit in 2019, visit the 'contact us' page

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions.  Please contact the relevant member of our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Adam Goldie
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: Adam.Goldie@montex.co.uk

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: Philippa.Christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Nicole Clements
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3082
E: nicole.clements@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
W: www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery 
9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 61 13 47 81
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T +39 02 3450610
E info@ogs.it

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

a1 lighting Logo a1 retail Logo Arc Logo Archetech Logo Architecture Today Logo Architects Choice Logo Art of Design Logo Colour Hive Logo Designer Logo Darc Logo Design Insider LogoBlueprint Magazine Logo Contract Flooring Journal Logo Covet Edition LogoDesign Curial LogoDesign Buy Build Magazine DezeenDeezen JobsGS Magazine LogoInterior Design Today Logo  Home Designer Architect Magazine LogoHospitality Interiors LogoMix Interiors Retail Design WorldRetail Focus Logo Studio News Logo Tile & Stone Journal

Sponsors

Business Design Centre LogoCorian Design LogoEden Anglo French LogoLED LinearFinsa LogoJames Latham Logo

Supporters

Anne Kyro Quinn Design BIID FIS SBID

Maggies logo

potatos