Welcome

  • Thank You to everyone who joined us at SDS17
  • Save the Date: Surface Design Show returns 6-8 Febuary, 2018

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions.  Please contact our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Ravi Zaver
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: ravi.zaver@montex.co.uk

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: philippa.christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Anastasia Yates
Senior Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3054
E: anastasia.yates@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
W: www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery 
9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000
W: www.montex.co.uk

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 61 13 47 81
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Poland

Agnieszka Kuryto
T: +48 513 164 393
E: akurylo@world-expo.com.pl 

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T +39 02 3450610
E info@ogs.it

Portugal

Charlie Oliveira 
T: +351 213 942 023
E: c.oliveira@bpcc.pt

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Turkey

Hızır Çeliköznez 
T: +90 545 642 55 65 
E: hizir.celikoz@abies.com.tr

Instagram

Media Partners

Archetech Logo  Architects Choice Logo  Art of Design Logo Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Design Curial Logo Design Buy Build Magazine Dezeen Deezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo  Hospitality Interiors Logo  Mix Interiors  Retail Focus Logo Sleeper Magazine  Tile & Stone Journal 

Supporters

 Anne Kyro Quinn Design  BIID Business Design Centre Logo Decolan Logo   James Latham Logo  LED Linear     Ceramiche Ricchetti Logo SBID    University of Huddersfield   

 


Maggies logo

potatos